I Want to Cook Your Recipe!

I have been cooking for my family since I was 10 years old.  This continues to this day.  My husband and I are retired and empty nesters now.  I have a passion for cooking, but not for making up my own recipes.  I love, love, love trying new recipes, but hate, hate, hate searching endlessly for those recipes.

I can help you by making your creative recipe.  I will follow your directions to make this in my own kitchen.  I will take great pictures of it and provide you with meaningful feedback from the two eaters.  I have a great palate, but my hubby is a rather picky eater. If it is a larger recipe, I will invite others over to enjoy the feast.  I believe insight from others to be invaluable.  And the best news, it won’t cost you anything!

Let me cook for you! Are you ready? contact me so we can begin.

PS:  I don’t have a pressure cooker and I don’t know how to do cooking sous vide style, but am willing to learn.

Leave a Reply

