My First Recipe!

Today is the second day of my new blog.  I had four likes and no comments.  Since I did not get any recipes to try, I did what I didn’t want to do:  I went looking for a recipe to try.  I found one that sounded delicious and am going to try it tonight and put pictures and my reviews here tomorrow.

Because I would like to not gain weight this month, I decided low carb would be the way to go.  I found a new recipe I have never made before on this site:  http://the-lowcarb-diet.com/

I can’t wait to try it and to post the results tomorrow!

Don’t forget I really want to hear from you and try your recipe.  Please, anyone who reads this, pass this blog to your friends.

4 thoughts on “My First Recipe!

    1. Thank you Celia. My idea is to try any recipe, even if they have made it before, to give another viewpoint. But, I like your idea too. I can see my blog evolving as we go. Thanks again for stopping by and I hope you come back.

      Like

Leave a Reply

